Yeah, I got one that's shaped like a heart and everyone else seems to have one too Do you know what they mean? That text was really vague They're kind of cute though...
Sorry for leaving so suddenly! > < Mao and I talked it out and decided to go since we were paired together But there's nothing dangerous here and we're staying out of trouble, so don't worry
Do you think my pocket is enough? I don't think anyone will try to steal it but I'll keep it safe
We're in a town called Pesgare that was a couple of hours away by boat It's weird, it doesn't feel like we're in America at all It looks like a town in Europe with little harbor boats and houses all close together But everyone in town and on my team is really really nice!
I'll message you with updates every day, promise And pictures too!
boo...I want to go to Europe! even if it's maybe fake Europe because there's no way we could get there by boat in just a few hours. but at least it sounds like you're having a good time anyway!
Even the roads won't get you across the water, Hinata... But it's not that far, so maybe? It would be fun to take a trip together sometime And here, let me take a picture!
[Of course, the first picture he sends along is of himself and Mao, but the second has Nazuna (recovering from seasickness) and Ritsu (not particularly enthused) pulled into the shot behind them. The boat dock and harbor in the background make it clear that he isn't in Recollé, but it also looks pretty overcast, so it isn't a stunning vacation photo by any stretch of the imagination.]
Aren't the boats cool? Everything here seriously feels foreign We're just exploring the town for now, but yeah, I'll keep you posted!
both of them have showed up in those memories of mine! well i haven't really talked to them about it though they should be aware we're from the same "place" or whatever since i got invited to a group of people to talk to but i didn't really say what i remembered or not
But that means you were an idol, right?! Like Mao and Ritsu were! That's no fair at all!!! I'm like 99% sure I was a normal guy with no famous idol life or superpowers or anything ;;
Rise have you remembered anything yet? Were you an idol too?
wait wait wait you didn't tell me you remembered people either!!! HINATA!!!!!! ugh okay nvm whatever that sounds like a nightmare but hinata being an idol? do you think that's possible? and no way! i would remember if i were an idol and that would mean...being on stage in front of a lot of people no way
honestly i think it was more likely i was in teh circus!! i remember trapeze and stuff but i went to their school so i guess we sang a lot also i think i'm as cute as an idol anyway ☆
Rise, you say that like you don't always look amazing on stage! I guess being an idol would be really different from ballet, though
The circus makes more sense! I bet you could pick that stuff up easily if you tried, since you're already so good at what you do But Mao said everyone at that school was an idol, so maybe you did both? You'd be a cute idol though! If you ever wanted to try it like Mao and Anya I'd cheer you on
uh, yeah?? being an idol is WAY scarier because you have to sing AND dance and EVERYONE is only watching YOU no thanks
I would definitely believe you were part of the circus though Hinata that makes way more sense does gymnastics give you dokis? maybe you just aren't used to singing and performing so it hasn't hit you yet it's hard to imagine a whole school full of idols though
Izumi and I would support you from our totally safe spot in the crowd :D but that sounds fun...I guess I get it. pirouettes give me lots of dokis sometimes, too, especially putting so many in a row and clearing the air! but anyway, maybe when Izumi comes back we can watch movies at home and do a sing-along. what do you think?
What?!?! I'd probably break both of my feet! I've never even TRIED dancing! Oh, but I did sing with Mao on the boat ride over here We played Titanic on the bow! You know, the neeeeeear faaaaaaaaaar song So I could prooobably tackle a sing-along ᕙ(*•∀•)ᕗ
I never know whether to be envious of you or worried about you... Probably both But yeah, I'll bring you both souvenirs, so look forward to it! Talk to you later, then!
2/4
neechan and i are still in the city so i don't know if it's a city thing or an everyone thing!!
also i hope you are still being safe
maomao said he was with you
no subject
Do you know what they mean? That text was really vague
They're kind of cute though...
Sorry for leaving so suddenly! > <
Mao and I talked it out and decided to go since we were paired together
But there's nothing dangerous here and we're staying out of trouble, so don't worry
Keep me updated on how you guys are doing, okay?
no subject
also i don't know what they mean but if they're parts of our souls
everyone be sure to keep them safe ok??
and it's ok for leaving suddenly just do your best!
i'll check in on uncle and auntie every day for you
no subject
no subject
I don't think anyone will try to steal it but I'll keep it safe
We're in a town called Pesgare that was a couple of hours away by boat
It's weird, it doesn't feel like we're in America at all
It looks like a town in Europe with little harbor boats and houses all close together
But everyone in town and on my team is really really nice!
I'll message you with updates every day, promise
And pictures too!
no subject
updates are great, pictures are better!
no subject
no subject
But it's not that far, so maybe? It would be fun to take a trip together sometime
And here, let me take a picture!
[Of course, the first picture he sends along is of himself and Mao, but the second has Nazuna (recovering from seasickness) and Ritsu (not particularly enthused) pulled into the shot behind them. The boat dock and harbor in the background make it clear that he isn't in Recollé, but it also looks pretty overcast, so it isn't a stunning vacation photo by any stretch of the imagination.]
Aren't the boats cool? Everything here seriously feels foreign
We're just exploring the town for now, but yeah, I'll keep you posted!
no subject
and it looks like you're having fun
you know i remember maomao and ritsu
no subject
What do you mean by remember?
no subject
well i haven't really talked to them about it though
they should be aware we're from the same "place" or whatever since i got invited to a group of people to talk to
but i didn't really say what i remembered or not
no subject
Wh
WHAT? WHAT?!?!
WHY DIDN'T YOU TELL ME?!
HINATA!!!!
no subject
i guess i just didn't think to!
anyway they're all pretty weird memories
it's mostly about people being waaaaaaay too intense about singing
no subject
Like Mao and Ritsu were!
That's no fair at all!!!
I'm like 99% sure I was a normal guy with no famous idol life or superpowers or anything ;;
Rise have you remembered anything yet?
Were you an idol too?
no subject
you didn't tell me you remembered people either!!!
HINATA!!!!!!
ugh okay nvm whatever that sounds like a nightmare
but hinata being an idol? do you think that's possible?
and no way! i would remember if i were an idol and that would mean...being on stage in front of a lot of people
no way
no subject
i remember trapeze and stuff
but i went to their school so i guess we sang a lot also
i think i'm as cute as an idol anyway ☆
no subject
I guess being an idol would be really different from ballet, though
The circus makes more sense!
I bet you could pick that stuff up easily if you tried, since you're already so good at what you do
But Mao said everyone at that school was an idol, so maybe you did both?
You'd be a cute idol though!
If you ever wanted to try it like Mao and Anya I'd cheer you on
no subject
i don't mind singing but it's not a thing that makes my heart go doki doki whoa
no subject
no thanks
I would definitely believe you were part of the circus though Hinata that makes way more sense
does gymnastics give you dokis?
maybe you just aren't used to singing and performing so it hasn't hit you yet
it's hard to imagine a whole school full of idols though
no subject
What if you tried singing while practicing?
You could be a super gymnast idol and have twice the dokis
But I'm with you, Rise
I'd never want to get on stage in front of people like that!!!
no subject
when you land a flip or anything like that it's the most fun feeling
as to singing, i think it's more fun with family and friends!
no subject
but that sounds fun...I guess I get it. pirouettes give me lots of dokis sometimes, too, especially putting so many in a row and clearing the air!
but anyway, maybe when Izumi comes back we can watch movies at home and do a sing-along. what do you think?
no subject
neechan you should plan a dance routine for us too!
it'd be fun!
no subject
no subject
I'd probably break both of my feet! I've never even TRIED dancing!
Oh, but I did sing with Mao on the boat ride over here
We played Titanic on the bow! You know, the neeeeeear faaaaaaaaaar song
So I could prooobably tackle a sing-along ᕙ(*•∀•)ᕗ
no subject
no subject
that's kind of cute though
no subject
no subject
NONONONONO NO NO NONO NO
no subject
no subject
But also
It would be perfect blackmail material
no subject
[A PERFECTLY GOOD PLAN, FOILED!]
no subject
[ what if he sends a picture of him pouting
he's the youngest someone entertain him >[ ]
no subject
[He's going to send back his most exasperated face.]
no subject
no subject
no subject
I don't want to subject him to that
no subject
no subject
no subject
...
Do you even GET embarrassed?
no subject
no subject
[Sorry this part of your family is like this bro.]
no subject
I was holding on to a sliver of hope that you had at least a LITTLE bit of shame
But I knew the answer from the beginning
no subject
no subject
come home soon ok? we're waiting!
no subject
But yeah, I'll bring you both souvenirs, so look forward to it!
Talk to you later, then!
no subject
we expect you back in one piece!